32. Meet Jesse & Jeana #LifeGoals

Completed: November 30th 2013

Living in Australia has some benefits, for example, we have pretty good food. However, there are a lot of downsides to living here… We have pretty crap theme parks, every animal wants to kill you and no one famous is bothered to travel this far to get here. So when someone famous does make their way down under, you better best believe anyone and everyone will want to meet them.

This was the turnout when a handful of Americas best YouTube personalities had a meet and greet as part of their Contiki tour. I, along with a group of my friends made our way into the City early in the morning to sit and line up to meet our favorite YouTubers. I was super excited that I was able to finally meet Jesse and Jeana, two vloggers who I had been watching for years leading up.

The experience was amazing, I met a lot of cool people, even just lining up, and I vlogged the ENTIRE thing!

Leave a comment