60. Spend my 21st in Vegas

Completed: April 29th, 2017

Everyone turns 21. But how many people spend their 21st in Las Vegas? Well, this is exactly what I wanted to do, so bad in fact, I added it to this list! Now, I’m not a big drinker, and I don’t really like to party. So Vegas was an off choice when you look at it.

Though, keep in mind that this list was made a few years ago AND there is more to Vegas than just partying, right? Overall, I had a blast. Sure I didn’t drink ’till I threw up, but I gambled some money away, ate too many burgers AND I did go to a pool party (even if I left early…)

Leave a Reply

